2022 Scholarship Recipients


The 2022 Dayton Ole Tyme Days Association Scholarship Recipients:


In memory of Sharon Gray:  Kiley Black

In memory of Jackie Lambright:  Dylan Ellis

In memory of Barbara Reynolds:  Brenden Leath

In memory of Jay Tankersley:  K’Lynn Thornton

In memory of Delores Bagley:  Ryan Wilson


Aryanna Carcia

Jaclynn Schwander


 Lesly Cruz

Magdalena Garcia

Leslie Lagunas

Elyssa McAdams

Shelby Perry

Join Our Mailing List

Would you like to be notified of upcoming festival events & notifications? Please consider joining our mailing list!